Welcome to the official website of Vagrant Revival, Original Rock and Roll from Cleveland, Ohio!

Amanda Kelly of Australian E-Zine, Rumble Underground, interviews Vagrant Revival and Ron Claus about the band and the local Cleveland music scene!

Check out the Rumble Underground Interview!

LarryMac reviews the Vagrant Revival Demo at DomainCleveland.net!

Check it the review here!

Vagrant Revival* is:

Jon Kohout - Bass

Jeff Babinski - Drums

John Wallace - Guitars and Vocals

(* pure Sonic Mayhem!)